Testimonials

We have many Tetimonials please go to our tetimonial page to read them References

From 764 reviews
Pamela Sanchez
Pamela Sanchez
3 Days Ago
Clean, timely, professional and awesome communication! Highly recommend for an NYC limo experience!

via Google
DAVINDER PAL SINGH
DAVINDER PAL SINGH
3 Days Ago
They are professional and reliable always comes in time thank you next time I book you again thank you

via Google
vishal aggarwal
vishal aggarwal
3 Days Ago
Excellent customer service, thanks

via Google
Walter Litman
Walter Litman
4 Days Ago
My flight was an hour late and my driver was still waiting.

I was charged for the time, but I’m very happy with their service.

via Google
Gareth Arbuthnot
Gareth Arbuthnot
5 Days Ago
Really good experience with Yaffie and the team – great communication, convenient pick-up, fast transit to destination. Would use again!

via Google
Bethany Taylor
Bethany Taylor
5 Days Ago
Our driver went above and beyond what we had planned on our own and ended up showing us a lot of the city that we didn’t plan to see originally, he was very nice, on time, accommodating. My kids had the time of their life, a very memorable …

read more
via Google
Spyros Artavanis
Spyros Artavanis
5 Days Ago
The driver mr Yafe was excellent. !

via Google
Jessica Southwell
Jessica Southwell
6 Days Ago
Our driver, Giorgi, provided exceptional service! The limo was clean, the ride was smooth and he went out of his way to make sure the evening was special. Would definitely book again and highly recommend!

via Google
zz z
zz z
7 Days Ago
👍👍👍👍👍

via Google
Gabrich Ele
Gabrich Ele
7 Days Ago
Great service they have brand new cars highly recommended thank you On Time Airport Shuttle for an outstanding service to and from the airport

via Google
Bev Robb
Bev Robb
8 Days Ago
Greg was prompt, in spite of horrific traffic jams around the area, polite, and got us to the places we wanted to see efficiently. We all had a fun outing and would use On Time Airport Shuttle again on a future trip!

via Google
robin andrews
robin andrews
10 Days Ago
I felt so safe and comfortable with the two gentlemen that drove me. Super nice guys and I wish them a wonderful holiday! Beautiful experience will always use them from here on out! Thank you!

via Google
Bernice Adu-Amankwa
Bernice Adu-Amankwa
10 Days Ago
Hired this company to kick my mom up

Very early in the AM from the airport. She had a GREAT experience. She loved Louis her driver. She said the car was clean and comfortable.

Cost may be a bit prohibitive however will

Definitely use them …

read more
via Google
George Bossa
George Bossa
10 Days Ago
Great driver very Satisfied. ON TIME and PROMPT

via Google
Mary Beth Jezuit
Mary Beth Jezuit
14 Days Ago
I can only say this was quite a treat from booking to drop-off! I would highly recommend them for car service in NYC!

Response from business owner
Hello Leslie, Thank you so much for you 5 Star Review we really appreciate it for taking your time and sharing your experience. Best Regards. On Time Airport Shuttle

via Google
Chuck Williams
Chuck Williams
15 Days Ago
Punctual, outstanding service.

Response from business owner
Thank you very much Chuck for your review.

Best Regards

On Time Airport Shuttle

via Google
Carmel Green Initiative
Carmel Green Initiative
19 Days Ago
On Time Airport Shuttle was great from reservation, dispatch, vehicles and drivers. Limo was on time and clean, maybe a little too warm inside though. The shuttle driver was great – the van was very nice and clean.

Response from business owner
Hello Leslie,

Thank you so much for you 5 Star Review we really appreciate it for taking your time and sharing your experience.

Best Regards.

On Time Airport Shuttle

via Google
Rabbi Lori
Rabbi Lori
23 Days Ago
Excellent. I would use again!

Response from business owner
Hello Rabbi,

Thank you so much for you 5 Star Review we really appreciate it for taking your time and sharing your experience.

Best Regards.

Time Airport Shuttle

via Google
Matt Locker
Matt Locker
24 Days Ago
Fantastic service provided by George in very poor traffic conditions.

Response from business owner
Hello Matt,

Thank you so much for you 5 Star Review we really appreciate it for taking your time and sharing your experience.

Best Regards.

On Time Airport Shuttle

via Google
Jackie Parks
Jackie Parks
A Month Ago
Driver was on time very considerate and kind. Vehicle was very clean. Great service from dispatch to driver!❤

Response from business owner
Hello Jackie,

Thank you so much for you 5 Star Review we really appreciate it for taking your time and sharing your experience.

Best Regards.
On Time Airport Shuttle